Our Trustees and Staff



Jennifer Mollett is Chair of the Centre and has been actively involved at the SECHC for many years.



Sir Richard Ottaway
Mr Gary Das, MS, FRCS, FRCSUrol (retired)
The Rt Hon Chris Philp MP.


Mrs Jennifer Mollett* (Chair)
Cllr Yvette Hopley * (Vice Chair)
Mr David Mollett * (Company Secretary)
Mr Peter W J Mills * (Treasurer)
Mr Michael Tubbs
Mr Richard Waller
Lady Adele Sewell, MBE
* These Trustees are also Members of the Executive Committee


Kate Pawlowicz, Centre Manager / Marketing & PR
Natalie Myers,   Centre Coordinator / Finance Support
Johnny Dowling, Community Fundraiser 
Caroline Bridges, Fundraising Administrator 
Joanna Rand, Administrator 

Patient Representative

John Amos